Business Partnership Program Donor Levels and Benefits

Educational Foundation of Orinda - 21 C Orinda Way #123, Orinda CA 94563  (925) 322-0336

EFO is a 501(c)(3) tax-exempt nonprofit organization. Tax ID #94-2623617

Copyright 2017. All rights reserved. Terms and conditions.

EFO Board of Directors & Staff (2019-2020)

Interim Co-Presidents: Laura Andrews and Ellen Zapalac
Treasurer: Minnie Wright (Outgoing); Jennifer Kennedy (Incoming)

Secretary: Rachel Duclos and Angela Woodward Narayani
VP Communications: Laura Andrews
VP Events: Tili Tasker and Joanna Wagner
VP Miramonte High School Campaign: Ellen Zapalac

VP Orinda Intermediate School Campaign: Lara Chua

VP Del Rey Campaign: Natalie Taquino

VP Glorietta Campaign: Yasaman Nazmi Lee

VP Sleepy Hollow Campaign: Katie Shogan

VP Wagner Ranch Campaign: Maggie Wang and Gina Kumar

VP Business: Alli Lovell

VP Community: Todd Morrill and Miriam Swernoff

Parliamentarian: open



Glorietta Fundraising: Jonathan Sabel

Del Rey Fundraising: Sarah Cole

MHS Fundraising: Marc Patten

Realtor Campaign: Roberta Calderon

Arts Ambassadors Coordinator: Bene Streubel

MHS VPA Coordinator: Teresa Miller

MHS Communications/Writer: Melissa Matosian and Debra Cahn-Weiner

OIS Communications Liaison: Lee O'Haver

Website Manager: Derek Sylvester

Event Photographer: Ann Murphy
Banners: Libby Sagara
Graphic Designers: John Skidgel/Jeremy Conescu


Chair: Tami Bohlig

Member: Jeff Gale

Member: Paul Liu


Executive Director: Darcie Taylor (

Administrator: Christina Balsdon

Bookkeeper: Liz Haidinger


Superintendent AUHSD: John Nickerson

Superintendent OUSD: Carolyn Seaton

President, OUSD School Board: Hillary Weiner

EFO School Board Liaison: Cara Hoxie

Principal, Miramonte: Julie Parks

Principal, OIS: Stacy Wayne